Upcoming Gigs

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
39 Gebhardt Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Food Truck Rodeo!
Join us for a great time in
support of St. Joseph School!

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
1778 Penfield Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

NEW AND IMPROVED!  DEDICATE LINE JUST FOR CLAMS!
Noon until 5pm!
Tickets are $54/person.
Tickets must be purchased in advance (call Bistro 1778 at 585-264-9899).
INCLUDED with Your Ticket:
- OPEN BAR (Beer, Wine, Well Spirits)!!!
- All-You-Can-Eat Buffet!
  (jerk chicken, sausage, onions/peppers, corn, salt potatoes, mac/potato salad)
- 5 dozen clams!

 

Friday, October 4, 2019 TBD
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Comedy at the Carlson, 50 Carlson Rd. Rochester, NY

"Dollars for Strong Daughters"

Penfield Girls Lacrosse Social/Fundraiser
More info coming soon!

Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Comedy at the Carlson, 50 Carlson Rd. Rochester, NY 14610

Event is 4:00pm - 9:00pm.
Music ALL DAY!
JUMBOshrimp performs at TBD.
Raffles! Prizes! FUN!
$20 prepay at www.carlsoncomedy.com.
$25 at the door.

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
630 W Ridge Rd # 10, Rochester, NY 14615
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Bar Louie, 98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626

Join us for Happy Hour at Bar Louie!
A "Louie's Love Event" for Honor Flight Rochester, 
Bar Louie Greece will be donating 20% of total revenue
from 4-8pm directly to Honor Flight Rochester.
JUMBOshrimp plays 5:00-7:00pm.
Coupe De Villes play 7:30-10:30pm.

 

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
1517 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 TBD
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450

ALL INFO TBD

 

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618