Upcoming Gigs

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
4554 Culver Rd. Rochester, NY 14622
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

First time "Ian & Friends" will be at Mulconry's!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:30pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Join us at we celebrate our friend, Jen's, 40th bday!
Gonna be a time!  6:30pm start!

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Help us kick off St. Paddy's Day weekend!  Dilly! Dilly!

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
4554 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14622

 

Monday, March 18, 2019 TBD
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609

Johnny's, the "birthplace of JUMBOshrimp," has re-opened under new management.
Join us for an epic party as we "return to the scene of the crime!"
 

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Fairport, NY
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

 

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, May 11, 2019 TBD
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Back at the fabulous Tavern!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:30pm
Barnard Firemen's Field 360 Maiden Lane Greece, NY 14616

The $5 entrance fee includes parking.
Kids 10 and under are FREE!

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Perinton Center Stage Amphitheater 1350 Turk Hill Rd Perinton, NY 14450

Performance time TBD.

Stop the Stigma ROC is an organization that seeks to promote suicide prevention and raise awareness about mental health, specifically in youth (ages 10-25).

The event is completely free, with all funds raised from Food Trucks, Silent Auction and Merchandise going to a local Suicide Prevention/Mental Wellness organization.

Sunday, June 9, 2019 TBD
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450

Sponsored by Rochester Regional Health, the Fairport Steel Rail Festival,
a medical benefit to raise money for treatment, will feature local and regional bands.
More info coming soon!

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:30pm

This is an AWESOME event.  
Wine, beer, food and music on the lawn among the vineyards!

Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, June 21, 2019 TBD
4135 Mill St, Pultneyville, NY 14538

This place is AWESOME!
A mere 20 minute drive east and WELL WORTH IT!
Check out their Facebook page pics and see how COOL this place is!
Showtime TBD.

Saturday, June 22, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:45pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp hosts the JUMBO JAM!
JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:45...
then the night will transform into a JAM SESSION
featuring some of Rochester's finest musicians!
THIS IS GONNA BE FUN!!!
 

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Conesus Lake, NY
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Pre-4th of July Party!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, July 19, 2019 TBD
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Showtime TBD

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
3100 Atlantic Avenue Penfield, NY 14526

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT in Veterans Memorial Park, behind Penfield Town Hall.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!
Wine tent and great food to boot!

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30pm
8527 Greig St, Sodus Point, NY 14555

Our first time at Marlin's.  Sodus Point... ON THE WATER!
JOIN US and let's make this first time an awesome time!

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm

This is an AWESOME event.  
Wine, beer, food and music on the lawn among the vineyards!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626

Live music ALL DAY!  
Bands playing inside AND on an outdoor stage!
Great food!  Great drinks!
JUMBOshrimp plays 3:30-5:30pm.
Our friends, Big Eyed Phish, take the stage later in the evening.

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

MONDAY! MONDAY! MONDAY!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic evening of musical mayhem!  
Join us for a time to remember!  ON THE BEACH!

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30pm
8527 Greig St, Sodus Point, NY 14555

Sodus Point... ON THE WATER!
This is gonna be great!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, August 23, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Saturday, August 24, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act (TBA)!

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Monday, September 2, 2019 TBD
Friday, September 6, 2019 TBD
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Showtime TBD

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Kettle Ridge Farm 515 Log Cabin Rd, Victor, NY 14564

KettleFest is one of the coolest micro-festivals in the Finger Lakes and we're excited to be a part of it this year!
Live music, local artisan vendors, local craft beer, wine, and ciders, food trucks and more!
And, of course, the almost-world-famous Chicken Races!

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
39 Gebhardt Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Food Truck Rodeo!
Join us for a great time in
support of St. Joseph School!

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622