Upcoming Gigs

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00pm
2126 Five Mile Line Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Joe Gatt's - Penfield's newest place for awesome eats and libations!
Joe's inaugural Christmas Party and our first time at this great place!
It's an ugly Christmas sweater party!  Prizes!!!

 

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 8:00pm
Iron Smoke Distillery - 111 Parce Ave #5b, Fairport, NY 14450

What has 14 arms and can't play an instrument? Mulletude and JUMBOshrimp!
Consider this your last chance to cut loose before your inevitable New Years resolution.
We have all sorts of fun planned - a set list no one will remember, a few holiday classics,
some synergistic collaborations and lots and lots of whiskey.
Tickets are $10... available at Eventbrite.

 

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY

Phil's Birthday Bash!

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 8:30pm
250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
630 W Ridge Rd # 10, Rochester, NY 14615

Our first time at Bathtub Billy's!
Join us for an awesome Thursday Happy Hour!

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
Anthology, 336 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14604

Mark your calendars!  This is going to be EPIC!
Doors open at 8:00pm
JUMBOshrimp 9:00pm - 10:00pm
ZBTB 10:15pm - 12:15pm
More info coming soon!

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00pm
4554 Culver Rd. Rochester, NY 14622
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:30pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

First time "Ian & Friends" will be at Mulconry's!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450

Help us kick off St. Paddy's Day weekend!  Dilly! Dilly!

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 12:00pm
4554 Culver Rd, Rochester, NY 14622

 

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:30pm
1382 Culver Rd Rochester, NY 14609

Johnny's, the "birthplace of JUMBOshrimp," has re-opened under new management.
Join us for an epic party as we "return to the scene of the crime!"
 

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 8:30pm
250 Pixley Rd, Rochester, NY 14624
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

 

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Back at the fabulous Tavern!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Perinton Center Stage Amphitheater 1350 Turk Hill Rd Perinton, NY 14450

Performance time TBD.

Stop the Stigma ROC is an organization that seeks to promote suicide prevention and raise awareness about mental health, specifically in youth (ages 10-25).

The event is completely free, with all funds raised from Food Trucks, Silent Auction and Merchandise going to a local Suicide Prevention/Mental Wellness organization.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD
Saturday, August 3, 2019 TBD
Friday, August 23, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Saturday, August 24, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Monday, September 2, 2019 TBD
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Kettle Ridge Farm 515 Log Cabin Rd, Victor, NY 14564

KettleFest is one of the coolest micro-festivals in the Finger Lakes and we're excited to be a part of it this year!
Live music, local artisan vendors, local craft beer, wine, and ciders, food trucks and more!
And, of course, the almost-world-famous Chicken Races!

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622