Upcoming Gigs

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
1517 Empire Blvd, Webster, NY 14580

A great room for music!
And our first time here!
 

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:30pm
Penfield, NY
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

 

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00pm
17 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, May 11, 2019 TBD
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
690 Titus Ave, Rochester, NY 14617

Back at the fabulous Tavern!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic night of musical mayhem!  
Join us
 for a night to remember!

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 8:00pm
5 Liftbridge Ln E, Fairport, NY 14450
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 1:00pm
Highland Park, Rochester, NY
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:30pm
Barnard Firemen's Field 360 Maiden Lane Greece, NY 14616

The $5 entrance fee includes parking.
Kids 10 and under are FREE!

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 4:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial Park at Manhattan Square, Rochester, NY

Join us at 5:30 to kick off the night's Party in the Park!
Then stick around as our good friends the Zac Brown Tribute Band 
and Springer take the stage!

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Perinton Center Stage Amphitheater 1350 Turk Hill Rd Perinton, NY 14450

Performance time TBD.

Stop the Stigma ROC is an organization that seeks to promote suicide prevention and raise awareness about mental health, specifically in youth (ages 10-25).

The event is completely free, with all funds raised from Food Trucks, Silent Auction and Merchandise going to a local Suicide Prevention/Mental Wellness organization.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, June 21, 2019 TBD
4135 Mill St, Pultneyville, NY 14538

This place is AWESOME!
A mere 20 minute drive east and WELL WORTH IT!
Check out their Facebook page pics and see how COOL this place is!
Showtime TBD.

Saturday, June 22, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 5:45pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp hosts the JUMBO JAM!
JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:45...
then the night will transform into a JAM SESSION
featuring some of Rochester's finest musicians!
THIS IS GONNA BE FUN!!!
 

Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Conesus Lake, NY
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

Pre-4th of July Party!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, July 19, 2019 TBD
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Showtime TBD

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
3100 Atlantic Avenue Penfield, NY 14526

FREE OUTDOOR EVENT in Veterans Memorial Park, behind Penfield Town Hall.
Bring your family and some lawn chairs!
Wine tent and great food to boot!

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:30pm
8527 Greig St, Sodus Point, NY 14555

Our first time at Marlin's.  Sodus Point... ON THE WATER!
JOIN US and let's make this first time an awesome time!

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:30pm

This is an AWESOME event.  
Wine, beer, food and music on the lawn among the vineyards!

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626

Live music ALL DAY!  
Bands playing inside AND on an outdoor stage!
Great food!  Great drinks!
JUMBOshrimp plays 3:30-5:30pm.
Our friends, Big Eyed Phish, take the stage later in the evening.

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622

MONDAY! MONDAY! MONDAY!
Ian will be joined by a number of local musicians for an epic evening of musical mayhem!  
Join us for a time to remember!  ON THE BEACH!

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:30pm
8527 Greig St, Sodus Point, NY 14555

Sodus Point... ON THE WATER!
This is gonna be great!

Saturday, August 17, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, August 23, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Saturday, August 24, 2019 TBD
Fairport, NY
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Barnard Park 360 Maiden Ln Rochester, New York

JUMBOshrimp kicks things off at 5:30pm.
Then stick around for the main act,
our good friends and Lake Beverage/Bud Light partners,
TRYST!

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm
566 N River St, Rochester, NY 14612
Monday, September 2, 2019 TBD
Friday, September 6, 2019 TBD
4135 Mill St, Pultneyville, NY 14538

This place is AWESOME!
A mere 20 minute drive east and WELL WORTH IT!
Check out their Facebook page pics and see how COOL this place is!
Showtime TBD.

Saturday, September 7, 2019 TBD
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
Kettle Ridge Farm 515 Log Cabin Rd, Victor, NY 14564

KettleFest is one of the coolest micro-festivals in the Finger Lakes and we're excited to be a part of it this year!
Live music, local artisan vendors, local craft beer, wine, and ciders, food trucks and more!
And, of course, the almost-world-famous Chicken Races!

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
39 Gebhardt Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

Food Truck Rodeo!
Join us for a great time in
support of St. Joseph School!

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
1778 Penfield Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

NEW AND IMPROVED!  DEDICATE LINE JUST FOR CLAMS!
Noon until 5pm!
Tickets are $50+tax/person.
Tickets must be purchased in advance (call Bistro 1778 at 585-264-9899).
INCLUDED with Your Ticket:
- OPEN BAR (Beer, Wine, Well Spirits)!!!
- All-You-Can-Eat Buffet!
  (jerk chicken, sausage, onions/peppers, corn, salt potatoes, mac/potato salad)
- 5 dozen clams!

 

Friday, October 4, 2019 TBD
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 8:00pm
98 Greece Ridge Center Dr, Rochester, NY 14626
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Comedy at the Carlson, 50 Carlson Rd. Rochester, NY 14610

Event is 4:00pm - 9:00pm.
Music ALL DAY!
JUMBOshrimp performs at TBD.
Raffles! Prizes! FUN!
$20 prepay at www.carlsoncomedy.com.
$25 at the door.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00pm
630 W Ridge Rd # 10, Rochester, NY 14615
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Fairport, NY

NO COVER CHARGE!

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
3001 Monroe Ave, Rochester, NY 14618

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
4909 Culver Rd. Rochester NY 14622
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
716 East Ridge Road, Rochester, NY 14621